## **Standards Committee Members**

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 7 May 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive April 26 2013

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye Gill Butler

Councillor Duwayne Brooks Matthew Hill

Councillor Julia Fletcher David Roper-Newman

Councillor Alan Hall Cathy Sullivan

Councillor Ami Ibitson **Lesley Thomas** 

Councillor Stella Jeffrey

Councillor Helen Klier

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole

Hannah Le Vay

## Standards Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 7 May 2013
6.00 pm, Committee Room 2 - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

## Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Election of Chair and Vice Chair	1
2.	Declaration of interests	2 - 5
3.	Minutes	6 - 10
4.	Training Presentation	
5.	Appointments to 2 Sub-Committees	11 - 13
6.	Local Code Corporate Governance Review of Compliance 2012-13	14 - 72
7.	Review of Whistleblowing Policy	73 - 83